How to get your SHEET together
How to get your SHEET together
Episode 6: How To Stop Being A Romantic Fly
31
0:00
-10:49

Episode 6: How To Stop Being A Romantic Fly

31

Hey there peeps!

The question I answer in this podcast episode is: “What's a good technique to check if you're developing good relationship habits?”.

I talk about how to avoid being a Romantic Fly, what cats have to do with your attachment style and the fact that sex is not the only love language you can have (who knew?).

I also totally misspoke at some point, and I am overly aware of that. I’m leaving it in as perfectionism training. Or maybe I’m too lazy to edit it 😉

PS: if you are interested in the attachment style theory or Esther Perel’s work (she speaks English), you can find more info here and here.

Discussion about this podcast

How to get your SHEET together
How to get your SHEET together
Podcast by a life & health coach with ADHD about helpful tips to get your SHEET (Structure, Health, Environment, Emotions & Thoughts) together. Warning: expect strange analogies, dad jokes and some swearing thrown in.