How to get your SHEET together
How to get your SHEET together
Episode 4: Why Kicking Someone Improves Your Mental Health
12
0:00
-11:41

Episode 4: Why Kicking Someone Improves Your Mental Health

12

Hey there people!

The question I answer in this podcast episode is: “What do you think are the best forms of exercise for different specific goals? I.e. weight loss, mental health and heart health.”

In this episode, I talk about why focusing on weight loss only is bullshit, what types of exercise are good for your noggin and body, and how to make sure you don’t collapse like I did a few months back.

PS: I know, lots of people don’t like to exercise. Maybe you even rather set the house on fire. If that’s you, listen anyway. Just so you can let me know how much you disagree with me 😉

Discussion about this podcast

How to get your SHEET together
How to get your SHEET together
Podcast by a life & health coach with ADHD about helpful tips to get your SHEET (Structure, Health, Environment, Emotions & Thoughts) together. Warning: expect strange analogies, dad jokes and some swearing thrown in.